Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu



Accountancy Scholarship Application

Each year, Accountancy majors are invited to apply for various scholarships available to all business students through the Office of Student Development. In addition, students majoring in Accountancy are encouraged to apply in the Office of Advising and Admissions (room 2130 Schneider Hall) in the Haworth College of Business for scholarships available to them through the Department of Accountancy.

The qualifications and conditions associated with each scholarship are listed below.

BDO Seidman, LLP Scholarship

Brink, Key, & Chludzinski, P.C. Scholarship in Accountancy

Crowe Horwath, LLC Outstanding Accounting Student Scholarship


Deloitte Scholarship

Department of Accountancy Scholarship

Doeren Mayhew Scholarship

Ernst & Young, LLP Award

Ernst & Young, LLP Scholarship

Frederick Everett Scholarship Fund

Institute of Management Accountants (IMA) Scholarship

Jansen, Valk, Thompson & Reahm PC Scholarship

KPMG Scholarship

Maner Costerisan P.C. Scholarship

Marshall & Poe Scholarship

William Maze, Jr. Beta Alpha Psi Accountancy Scholarship

Lloyd L. and Elizabeth A. Miller Endowed Scholarships in Accountancy

Robert D. Neubig Graduate Accountancy Scholarship

Roger and Kim Pitzer Accountancy Scholarship

Plante & Moran, PLLC Scholarship

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP Scholarship

The Douglas P. and Nancy C. Roosa Accountancy Scholarship

David and Sandy Rozelle Accountancy Scholarship

Professor David Rozelle Scholarship

Seber Tans, PLC Scholarship

Siegfried Crandall PC Scholarship

The Robert B. Wetnight Accountancy Scholarship

Yeo & Yeo, P.C. C.P.A. Scholarship


Previous Department of Accountancy scholarship recipients

Presidential scholars
2011 scholars
2010 scholars
2009 scholars
2008 scholars
2007 scholars