CASP

CASP

Staff in the Center for Academic Success Programs

Staff

Center for Academic Success Programs

Randy Ott
Director
1250 Ellsworth Hall
randy.ott@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4411

Academic Resource Center

Marilyn Duke
Director
1280 Ellsworth Hall
m.duke@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4445

Precious Killingham
Graduate Assistant
1275 Ellsworth Hall
erin.thompson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4442

Academic Resource Center Office
1275 Ellsworth Hall
(269) 387-4442

Advocacy Office for Transfer Students and Military Affairs

Steven D. Miller
University Transfer Advocate
1311 Ellsworth Hall
steve.miller@wmich.edu
(269) 387-0740

Tracey L. Quada
University Military Advocate
1255 Ellsworth Hall
tracey.quada@wmich.edu
(269) 387-0740

Intellectual Skills Development Program

Randy Ott
Director
1250 Ellsworth Hall
randy.ott@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4414

Buff Armstrong
Secretary
1260 Ellsworth Hall
buff.armstrong@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4411

TRiO Student Success Programs

Charlotte Giscombe
Director
1251 Ellsworth Hall
charlotte.giscombe@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4450

Alaina Simpson
Program Services Coordinator
1235 Ellsworth Hall
alaina.simpson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-2724

Stephanie Westine
Academic Services Coordinator
1231 Ellsworth Hall
stephanie.westine@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4449

Rachel Carlson
Office Coordinator
1245 Ellsworth Hall
rachel.m.carlson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4440

Exploratory Advising

Rich McMullen
Director
1266 Ellsworth Hall
richard.mcmullen@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4410

Cara LaLumia-Barnes
Advisor
1276 Ellsworth Hall
cara.ualumia-barnes@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4410

Robyn Bowers
Alpha Program Coordinator
1276 Ellsworth Hall
robyn.bowers@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4410

Britne Amos
GA Advisor
1275 Ellsworth Hall
britne.amos@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4410

Marc Greene
Advisor
1275 Ellsworth Hall
marc.j.greene@wmich.edu

Writing Center

Kim Ballard
Director, Writing Center
1321 Ellsworth Hall
kim.ballard@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4446

Writing Center
1343 Ellsworth Hall
(269) 387-4615



 

Center for Academic Success Programs
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5303 USA
269.387.4411 | 269.387.4418 Fax