Dining Events

Dining Services is pleased to present the special dining events schedule for the 2015-16 academic year. Western Michigan University students, employees and guests are invited to attend these events.

Sundae Funday comes to all the residence hall dining rooms, Tuesday, Oct. 6

Western Michigan University Dining Services invites students, the campus community and guests to the Sundae Funday dining event on Tuesday, Oct. 6 for a delicious ice cream sundae bar where guests can put together great sundaes. Served at dinner only there will be vanilla and brownie batter ice cream and a wide selection of toppings: hot fudge, caramel, cherries, peanut butter sauce, bananas, pineapple and whipped cream.

For more information about this event or others offered by Dining Services, contact Kelsey Patterson at (269) 387‐4888.

Fall 2015 events

  • Western Homecoming Tailgate Luncheon
    Thursday, October 22
  • Holiday Spectacular
    Wednesday, November 18
  • Cookies & Cocoa
    Wednesday, December 2
  • Breakfast until Midnight
    Tuesday, December 15

Spring 2016 events

  • Reaching for the Dream (MLK)
    Wednesday, January 20
  • Life is Sweet
    Thursday, February 11
  • Appetizer Spectacular
    Tuesday, March 1
  • St. Patricks Day
    Thursday, March 17
  • Baseball Opening Day
  • Breakfast until Midnight
    Tuesday, April 26