Officers

2017-18 Emeriti Council officers and members

Current and prior terms on the council are indicated in parentheses.

Peter Krawutschke, Chair (2016-18)
peter.krawutschke@wmich.edu
(269) 343-5028

James Bosco, Vice Chair (2015-17, 2017-19)
james.bosco@wmich.edu
(269) 381-2038

Donna Oas, Secretary (2017-19)
donna.oas@wmich.edu

Don Nelson, Treasurer and Webmaster (2016-18)
don.nelson@wmich.edu
(269) 345-0495

John Geisler (2014-16, 2016-18)
john.geisler@wmich.edu
(269) 353-4071

Judith Halseth, Nominating Committee co-Chair (2016-18)
judith.halseth@wmich.edu
(269) 327-9438

Gary Lawson, Program Committee Chair (2017-19)
gary.lawson@wmich.edu
(269) 375-0325

Garrard Macleod, Newsletter co-Editor (2014-16, 2016-18)
macleod@wmich.edu
(269) 649-1050

Barbara Rider (2017-19)
barbok2@charter.net

Darryl Salisbury, Newsletter co-Editor (2016-18)
darryl.salisbury@wmich.edu
(269) 649-3606

Phil Vander Weg, Nominating Committee co-Chair (2017-19)
vanderweg@wmich.edu
(269) 372-3469

Joyce Zastrow (2014-16, 2016-18)
jayrze@sbcglobal.net
(269)-345-7380

Emeriti Council
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5202 USA
(269) 685-5521