Officers

2014-15 Emeriti Council officers and members

Years in parentheses are expiration dates of members’ terms on the council.

Sandra Edwards, Co-chair (2015)
sandra.edwards@wmich.edu
(269) 344-7973

David Peterson, Co-chair (2016)
david.peterson@wmich.edu
(269) 685-5521

Emily Hoffman, Secretary (2016)
emily.hoffman@wmich.edu
(269) 779-9306

Larry Schlack, Treasurer and newsletter editor (2015)
lawr@net-link.net
(269) 388-9136 

Andrew Brogowicz (2015)
drandyb41@yahoo.com
(269) 327-9056

John Geisler (2016)
john.geisler@wmich.edu
(269)-353-4071

Bruce Haight (2015)
bruce.haight@wmich.edu
(269) 342-1647

John Houdek (2016)
(269) 381-5349 

Pat Lemanski (2015)
patl33@icloud.com
(269) 381-5411

Garrard Macleod (2016)
macleod@wmich.edu
(269) 649-1050

Hal Ray (2016)
halnshirl@charter.net
(269) 323-2622

Joyce Zastow (2016)
joyce.zastrow@wmich.edu
(269)-345-7380