Officers

2016-17 Emeriti Council officers and members

Years in parentheses are expiration dates of members’ terms on the council.

Andrew Brogowicz, Chair (2017)
drandyb41@yahoo.com
(269) 327-9056

Sandra Edwards, Vice Chair (July-December) (2017)
sandra.edwards@wmich.edu
(269) 344-7973

Peter Krawutschke, Vice Chair (January-June) (2018)
peter.krawutschke@wmich.edu
(269) 343-5028

Larry Schlack, Treasurer and Newsletter Editor (2017)
lawr@net-link.net
(269) 388-9136

Nancy Schullery, Secretary (2017)
nancy.schullery@wmich.edu

Don Nelson, Webmaster (2018)
don.nelson@wmich.edu
(269) 345-0495

James Bosco (2017)
james.bosco@wmich.edu
(269) 381-2038

John Geisler (2018)
john.geisler@wmich.edu
(269) 353-4071

Judith Halseth (2018)
judith.halseth@wmich.edu
(269) 327-9438

Garrard Macleod (2018)
macleod@wmich.edu
(269) 649-1050

Darryl Salisbury (2018)
darryl.salisbury@wmich.edu
(269) 649-3606

Joyce Zastow (2018)
jayrze@sbcglobal.net
(269)-345-7380