Art exhibit

"Caroline Gore: Mercurial Silence," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Kerr Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.
When: 
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 10:00
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:00
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 10:00
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:00
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:00
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 10:00
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:00
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 10:00
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:00
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 10:00