Art exhibition

works by artists and program participants from the Center for Disability Services, second floor art gallery in the College of Health and Human Services, 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. Free.
When: 
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 08:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 08:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 08:00
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 08:00
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 08:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 08:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 08:00
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 08:00
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 08:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 08:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 08:00
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 08:00
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 08:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 08:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 08:00
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 08:00
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 08:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 08:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 08:00
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 08:00
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 08:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 08:00