FYIT

FYIT

Directory

Staff

Chris Harris Chris Harris
Program Director
269-387-8346
chris.harris@wmich.edu
Jamie Crandell
Campus Coach
269-387-8338
jamie.l.crandell@wmich.edu
Ronicka Hamilton Ronicka Hamilton
Senior Coach
269-387-8356
ronicka.hamilton@wmich.edu
Tim Liggins Tim Liggins
DHS Coach
269-387-8345
timothy.liggins@wmich.edu
Maria Newhouse
Campus Coach
269-387-8338
maria.r.newhouse@wmich.edu
Keyla Whitaker
Campus Coach
269-387-8382
lakeyla.whitaker@wmich.edu
Ron Dillard
Campus Coach
269-387-8383
ronald.d.dillard@wmich.edu
Shannon Sziede
Office Assistant
269-387-8344
shannon.sziede@wmich.edu
LaToya McCants
DHS Liaison
269-387-8358
latoya.mccants@wmich.edu
Kirk Reber
Manager of Program Development
269-387-8381
kirk.reber@wmich.edu

Interns/Graduate Students

Lisa Alex Susienka
269-387-8357
alexander.m.susienka@wmich.edu

Undergraduate Assistants to the Director

Yonica DuPree
Yonica DuPree
269-387-8362
Lisa Tamara Toutant
269-387-8362

Peer Leaders

Mike Marotta
Mike Marotta
269-387-8362
Amber Finet
Amber Finet
269-387-8362
Jessica Dwyer
Jessica Dwyer
269-387-8362
Crystal Deel
Crystal Deel
269-387-8362
 

Center for Fostering Success
Faunce Student Services, Room 1111
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5302 USA
(269) 387-8362 | (269) 387-8360 Fax
E-mail

 

Copyright © 2011-13 WMU Center for Fostering Success, All Rights Reserved