• Declared major or pre-major in computer information systems, health informatics and information management, electronic business marketing, or telecommunications and information management at Western Michigan University.
  • Overall GPA of 3.0 or higher.
  • Expected graduation date must be at the end of the upcoming fall semester or later.

The following scholarships are available, although actual awards vary from year to year:

  • Auto-Owners: One award of $500.
  • BlueGranite: One award of $1,000.
  • Eaton: One award of $1,500.
  • Hunan Gardens: One award of $1,500.
  • Pure Data: One award of $2,000.
  • Rea Family Scholarship: Two awards of $1,000.
  • Secant: One award of $1,000.
  • Steelcase: One award of $1,000.