Directory

TELEPHONE NUMBERS

Main Office (8:00 am-5:00 pm) (269) 387-3050
    Information Line (after 5:00 pm) (269) 387-3046
Night/Weekend Supervisor (269) 387-3035
Hockey Academy (269) 387-3034
Ice Rentals (269) 387-3050
Pool Rentals (269) 387-2550

 

MAILING ADDRESS

1903 W Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5335
Fax: 269-387-3051

STAFF AT LAWSON ICE ARENA AND GABEL NATATORIUM

Paul Schneider Manager (269) 387-3052 paul.schneider@wmich.edu
Kyle Oberhill Aquatics Director (269) 387-2550 kyle.j.oberhill@wmich.edu
Lynn Ross Office Manager (269) 387-3049 lynn.ross@wmich.edu
Andy Murray Head Hockey Coach (269) 387-3053 andrew.murray@wmich.edu
Ben Barr Associate Head Coach (269) 387-3055 benjamin.barr@wmich.edu
Dave Shyiak Associate Head Coach (269) 387-3071  david.shyiak@wmich.edu
Gary Custer Ice Technician (269) 387-3070 gary.custer@wmich.edu
Andrew Ladd Head Lifeguard (269) 387-2953 andrew.m.ladd@wmich.edu
Jaci Dalke Private Skating Lessons Contact  skatewithjaci@gmail.com