Library Hours

December 9 - December 19, 2016

Extended service hours for Waldo Library and Swain Education Library.

(269) 387-5059
Friday, Dec. 9, 7:30 a.m. to midnight
Saturday, Dec. 10, 10 a.m. to midnight
Open 24 hours beginning 10 a.m. Sunday, Dec.11 through midnight Thursday, Dec. 15
Friday, Dec. 16, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 18, CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 19, Begin Holiday Recess Schedule
 
3015 Waldo Library | (269) 387-5221
Friday, Dec. 9, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10, CLOSED
Sunday, Dec. 11, CLOSED
Monday through Friday, Dec. 12 - 16, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17, CLOSED
Sunday, Dec. 18, CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 19, Begin Holiday Recess Schedule
 
WMU Archives and Regional History Collections
Zhang Legacy Collections Center
1650 Oakland Drive | (269) 387-8490
Friday, Dec. 9, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 11, CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 12, CLOSED
Tuesday through Friday, Dec. 13 - 16, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17, CLOSED
Sunday, Dec. 18, CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 19, Begin Holiday Recess Schedule
 
Swain Education Library
2800 Sangren Hall | (269) 387-5223
Friday, Dec. 9, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10, CLOSED
Sunday, Dec. 11, 2 p.m. to midnight
Monday through Wednesday, Dec. 12 - 14, 9 a.m. to midnight
Thursday, Dec. 15, 9 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 16, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17, CLOSED
Sunday, Dec. 18, CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 19, Begin Holiday Recess Schedule
 
Maybee Music and Dance Library
3006 Dalton Center | (269) 387-5237
Friday, Dec. 9, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10, noon to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 11, 2 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Monday through Thursday, Dec. 12 - 15, 9 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 16, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17, CLOSED
Sunday, Dec. 18, CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 19, Begin Holiday Recess Schedule