Directory

Directory

Directory

Part-Time Instructors - Fall

Name
Room
Phone
Email Address
Austin, Scott
3327 EV
387-4521
scott.a.austin@wmich.edu
Bierenga, Brian
3327 EV
387-4521
brian.j.bierenga@wmich.edu
Copeland, Susan
3327 EV
387-4510*
susan.copeland@wmich.edu
Horsmon, Christine 3329 EV 387-4529 christine.horsmon@wmich.edu
McDougal, Don
3327 EV
387-4521
donald.mcdougal@wmich.edu
Nic, Laurie
3327 EV
387-4521
laurie.l.nic@wmich.edu
Strom, Dolores
3327 EV
387-4510*
dolores.strom@wmich.edu
White, Arthur
3324 EV
387-4582
arthur.white@wmich.edu


*For messages only

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

Department of Mathematics
3319 Everett Hall
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5248 USA
(269) 387-4510 | (269) 387-4530 Fax
math-dept@wmich.edu