Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

WMU Apply
Apply

Colleges and Departments
Colleges and Departments

Student Housing
Student Housing

Registrar
Registrar

Directory


Tracey L. Quada
Director
(269) 387–4411
military-affairs@wmich.edu
Brent Haddow
VetSuccess on Campus Coordinator
(313) 310–2157
brent.haddow@va.gov
Ashley Braatz
Marketing Coordinator
(269) 387–4411
ashley.braatz@wmich.edu
Shaun Keith
Graduate Assistant
(269) 387–4444
shaun.a.keith@wmich.edu





Paul Hebert
Student Veteran
(269) 387–4411
military-affairs@wmich.edu
Bryan Valdes
Student Veteran
(269) 387–4411
military-affairs@wmich.edu
Jonathan Jackson
Student Veteran
(269) 387–4411
military-affairs@wmich.edu
Terren Yost
Student Veteran
(269) 387–4411
military-affairs@wmich.edu




Departments

Office of Admissions
1903 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5211
Christopher Voss
Freshman Recruitment Coordinator
(269) 387-2051
christopher.voss@wmich.edu
Phone: (269) 387-2000

Career and Student Employment Services
1903 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5225
Carl Lawrence
Career Development Specialist
(269) 387-2745
carl.lawrence@wmich.edu
Phone: (269) 387-2745

Extended University Programs
1903 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5230
Jessica Parker
Assistant Director, University Studies
(269) 387-4156
jessica.parker@wmich.edu
Phone: (269) 387-4200

Office of the Registrar
1903 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5256
Brenda Hamlyn
Veterans Affairs Certifying Official
(269) 387-4115
brenda.hamlyn@wmich.edu
Phone: 269 387-4300