December 2014 Events

WMU News | Submit an event

Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov

Saturday, December 20

Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra - presents "Sounds of the Season," Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Sunday, December 21

Winter solstice (first day of winter)

Monday, December 22

Bronco men's basketball vs. Alabama A&M - University Arena, time TBA. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25

Christmas Day
Holiday closure - No classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Friday, December 26

Holiday closure - No classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Saturday, December 27

Holiday closure - No classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Sunday, December 28

Holiday closure - No classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Monday, December 29

Holiday closure - No classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Tuesday, December 30

Holiday closure - No classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.
Bronco men's basketball vs. New Hampshire - University Arena, time 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Wednesday, December 31

Holiday closure - No classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.
New Year's Eve