November 2016 Events

Wednesday, November 2

Surplus saleActivity Therapy Building, on Oliver Street behind the Unified Clinics building, noon to 3 p.m.

Sunday, November 6

Daylight Saving Time ends
Daylight Saving Time ends

Friday, November 11

U.S. Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 16

Surplus saleActivity Therapy Building, on Oliver Street behind the Unified Clinics building, noon to 3 p.m.

Saturday, November 19

Bronco football vs. BuffaloWaldo Stadium, time TBD. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Wednesday, November 23

Thanksgiving recess begins at noonNo classes. WMU offices open normal hours.

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving recessNo classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.
U.S. Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving recessNo classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.
Bronco football vs. ToledoWaldo Stadium, time TBD. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Monday, November 28

Fall semester classes resume at 8 a.m.

Wednesday, November 30

Surplus saleActivity Therapy Building, on Oliver Street behind the Unified Clinics building, noon to 3 p.m.