December 2015 Events

Saturday, December 5

PerformanceThe Piano Guys, Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Sunday, December 6

Hanukkah begins at sundown

Tuesday, December 8

Board of Trustees meetingTime and location to be announced.

Thursday, December 10

University Theatrepresents (through Dec. 12) "Next Stop, Broadway," Williams Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Friday, December 11

Bronco hockey vs. Colorado CollegeLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.
University Theatrepresents (through Dec. 12) "Next Stop, Broadway," Williams Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Saturday, December 12

Bronco hockey vs. Colorado CollegeLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.
University Theatrepresents (through Dec. 12) "Next Stop, Broadway," Williams Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Monday, December 14

Final examination week through Dec. 18

Tuesday, December 15

Final examination week through Dec. 18

Wednesday, December 16

Final examination week through Dec. 18

Thursday, December 17

Final examination week through Dec. 18

Friday, December 18

Final examination week through Dec. 18

Saturday, December 19

Fall semester ends
CommencementMiller Auditorium, times to be announced in November.

Monday, December 21

Winter solstice (first day of winter)

Tuesday, December 22

Mawlid an-Nabi begins at sundown

Thursday, December 24

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25

Christmas Day
Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Saturday, December 26

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Sunday, December 27

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Monday, December 28

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Tuesday, December 29

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Wednesday, December 30

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Thursday, December 31

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.
New Year's Eve