February 2017 Events

Friday, February 3

Bronco hockey vs. Arizona StateLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Saturday, February 4

Bronco hockey vs. Arizona StateLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Sunday, February 5

Bronco women's tennis vs. University of Illinois-ChicagoSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 10 a.m. Free.

Thursday, February 9

Career Fair 2017Open to the public; wear appropriate business attire and bring a sufficient supply of resumes to distribute to employers, WMU students encouraged to visit Career and Student Employment Services beforehand, Bernhard Center Ballroom, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Free.

Friday, February 10

Government and Nonprofit Fair 2017Open to the public; wear appropriate business attire and bring a sufficient supply of resumes to distribute to employers, WMU students encouraged to visit Career and Student Employment Services beforehand, Bernhard Center's East Ballroom, 1 to 4 p.m. Free.
MixerTo kick off the 2017 Broncos4Broncos campus campaign, Heritage Hall Ballroom, 4 to 6 p.m. Free; refreshments provided and open bar available.

Saturday, February 11

Broncos men's tennis vs. Michigan StateSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), noon. Free.

Sunday, February 12

Broncos men's tennis vs. Valparaiso UniversitySorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 1 p.m. Free.
Broncos men's tennis vs. Wayne StateSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 6:30 p.m. Free.

Thursday, February 16

Open houseLearn more about the W.E. Upjohn Center for the Study of Geographical Change, Meader Exhibits Gallery, Welborn Hall, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Free.

Friday, February 17

Spring ConvocationFetzer Center, numerous events throughout the afternoon. Free.
Bronco hockey vs. North DakotaLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Saturday, February 18

Bronco hockey vs. North DakotaLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Thursday, February 23

Performance"DrumLine Live," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Friday, February 24

Bronco women's tennis vs. Michigan StateSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 5 p.m. Free.

Saturday, February 25

Musical"Menopause the Musical," Miller Auditorium, 2 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.