March 2017 Events

Friday, March 3

Broncos men's tennis vs. Cleveland StateSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 3 p.m. Free.
Bronco hockey vs. Minnesota-DuluthLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Saturday, March 4

Bronco hockey vs. Minnesota-DuluthLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Friday, March 10

University TheatrePresents (through March 19) "Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher," Shaw Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Saturday, March 11

University TheatrePresents (through March 19) "Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher," Shaw Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 4 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Sunday, March 12

University TheatrePresents (through March 19) "Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher," Shaw Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 2 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Thursday, March 16

Open houseLearn more about the W.E. Upjohn Center for the Study of Geographical Change, Meader Exhibits Gallery, Welborn Hall, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Free.

Friday, March 17

University TheatrePresents (through March 19) "Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher," Shaw Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Sunday, March 19

Broncos men's tennis vs. Wright StateSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 11 a.m. Free.

Wednesday, March 22

PerformanceThe Willis Clan, Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Friday, March 24

Bronco women's tennis vs. Ball StateSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 1 p.m. Free.
Broncos men's tennis vs. Ball StateSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 3 p.m. Free.

Sunday, March 26

Broncos men's tennis vs. University of ToledoSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 1 p.m. Free.

Friday, March 31

Bronco women's tennis vs. ToledoSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 1 p.m. Free.
Broncos men's tennis vs. BuffaloSorenson Courts (outdoors) or West Hills Athletic Club, 2001 S. 11th St. (indoors), 5:30 p.m. Free.