March 2016 Events

WMU News | Submit an event

May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr

Tuesday, March 1

Musical - "Chicago," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Friday, March 4

Spirit Day - no classes

Monday, March 7

Spring semester recess through March 11

Tuesday, March 8

Spring semester recess through March 11

Wednesday, March 9

Spring semester recess through March 11

Thursday, March 10

Spring semester recess through March 11

Friday, March 11

Spring semester recess through March 11

Sunday, March 13

Daylight Saving Time begins
Performance - "Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live!," Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Monday, March 14

Spring semester classes resume at 8 a.m.

Thursday, March 17

St. Patrick's Day

Saturday, March 19

Performance - "Dancing in the Streets Motown Revue", Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Sunday, March 20

Palm Sunday
Vernal equinox (first day of spring)

Wednesday, March 23

Purim begins at sundown

Tuesday, March 29

Performance - "Riverdance," 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.