March 2015 Events

WMU News | Submit an event

Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar

Wednesday, March 4

Purim begins at sundown

Friday, March 6

Spirit Day

Sunday, March 8

Daylight Saving Time begins

Monday, March 9

Spring semester recess - through March 13

Tuesday, March 10

Spring semester recess - through March 13

Wednesday, March 11

Spring semester recess - through March 13

Thursday, March 12

Spring semester recess - through March 13

Friday, March 13

Spring semester recess - through March 13

Monday, March 16

Spring semester classes resume at 8 a.m.

Tuesday, March 17

St. Patrick's Day

Friday, March 20

Vernal equinox (first day of spring)

Sunday, March 29

Palm Sunday