March 2016 Events

WMU News | Submit an event

Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun

Tuesday, March 1

Musical - "Chicago," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Friday, March 4

Spirit Day - no classes

Monday, March 7

Spring semester recess through March 11

Tuesday, March 8

Spring semester recess through March 11

Wednesday, March 9

Spring semester recess through March 11

Thursday, March 10

Spring semester recess through March 11

Friday, March 11

Spring semester recess through March 11

Sunday, March 13

Daylight Saving Time begins
Performance - "Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live!," Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Monday, March 14

Spring semester classes resume at 8 a.m.

Thursday, March 17

St. Patrick's Day

Friday, March 18

University Theatre - presents (through March 26) "Big Love," Williams Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Saturday, March 19

University Theatre - presents (through March 26) "Big Love," Williams Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.
Performance - "Dancing in the Streets Motown Revue", Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Sunday, March 20

Palm Sunday
Vernal equinox (first day of spring)
University Theatre - presents (through March 26) "Big Love," Williams Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 2 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Wednesday, March 23

Purim begins at sundown

Thursday, March 24

University Theatre - presents (through March 26) "Big Love," Williams Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Friday, March 25

University Theatre - presents (through March 26) "Big Love," Williams Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Saturday, March 26

University Theatre - presents (through March 26) "Big Love," Williams Theatre in the Gilmore Theatre Complex, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-6222 or online.

Tuesday, March 29

Performance - "Riverdance," 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.