March 2019 Events

Friday, March 1

Bronco hockey vs. St. Cloud State UniversityLawson Ice Arena, time TBA. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.
Spirit DayNo classes.
PerformanceThe Chieftains with Paddy Moloney, Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Saturday, March 2

Bronco hockey vs. St. Cloud State UniversityLawson Ice Arena, time TBA. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Monday, March 4

Spring semester recessThrough March 8.

Tuesday, March 5

Spring semester recessThrough March 8.

Wednesday, March 6

Ash Wednesday
Spring semester recessThrough March 8.

Thursday, March 7

Spring semester recessThrough March 8.

Friday, March 8

Spring semester recessThrough March 8.

Sunday, March 10

Daylight Saving Time begins

Monday, March 11

Spring semester classes resume at 8 a.m.

Sunday, March 17

St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 19

Broadway performance"Beautiful—The Carole King Musical," Miller Auditorium, time TBA. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Wednesday, March 20

Broadway performance"Beautiful—The Carole King Musical," Miller Auditorium, time TBA. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.
Purim begins at sundown
Vernal equinox (first day of spring)

Thursday, March 21

Broadway performance"Beautiful—The Carole King Musical," Miller Auditorium, time TBA. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Friday, March 22

Broadway performance"Beautiful—The Carole King Musical," Miller Auditorium, time TBA. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Saturday, March 23

Broadway performance"Beautiful—The Carole King Musical," Miller Auditorium, time TBA. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Sunday, March 24

Broadway performance"Beautiful—The Carole King Musical," Miller Auditorium, time TBA. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.