May 2016 Events

Monday, May 2

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Tuesday, May 3

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Wednesday, May 4

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Thursday, May 5

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.
Performance"Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Ticket prices vary.

Friday, May 6

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Free.

Saturday, May 7

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, noon to 6 p.m. Free.

Monday, May 9

Summer I session classes begin at 8 a.m.
Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Tuesday, May 10

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Wednesday, May 11

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Thursday, May 12

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Friday, May 13

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Free.

Saturday, May 14

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, noon to 6 p.m. Free.

Monday, May 16

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Tuesday, May 17

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Wednesday, May 18

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Thursday, May 19

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Friday, May 20

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Free.

Saturday, May 21

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, noon to 6 p.m. Free.

Monday, May 23

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Tuesday, May 24

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Wednesday, May 25

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Thursday, May 26

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Friday, May 27

Art exhibitPrints from the WMU Permanent Collection, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Free.

Monday, May 30

U.S. Memorial DayNo classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.