May 2017 Events

Tuesday, May 2

Bronco baseball versus OaklandBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 3 p.m. Free.

Friday, May 5

Bronco baseball versus Southeast Missouri StateBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 4 p.m. Free.

Saturday, May 6

Bronco baseball versus Southeast Missouri StateBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 2 p.m. Free.

Sunday, May 7

Bronco baseball versus Southeast Missouri StateBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 1 p.m. Free.

Tuesday, May 9

Musical"Motown the Musical," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-2300 or millerauditorium.com.

Wednesday, May 10

Musical"Motown the Musical," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-2300 or millerauditorium.com.

Thursday, May 11

Musical"Motown the Musical," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-2300 or millerauditorium.com.

Friday, May 12

Musical"Motown the Musical," Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-2300 or millerauditorium.com.

Saturday, May 13

Musical"Motown the Musical," Miller Auditorium, 2 and 8 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-2300 or millerauditorium.com.

Sunday, May 14

Musical"Motown the Musical," Miller Auditorium, 1 and 6:30 p.m. Tickets: (269) 387-2300 or millerauditorium.com.

Thursday, May 18

Bronco baseball versus BuffaloBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 3 p.m. Free.

Friday, May 19

Bronco baseball versus BuffaloBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 3 p.m. Free.

Saturday, May 20

Bronco baseball versus BuffaloBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 1 p.m. Free.