June 2014 Events

WMU News | Submit an event

Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar

Monday, June 2

Last day to withdraw from summer I classes
Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Tuesday, June 3

Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.
Board of Trustees meeting - Time and location to be announced.

Wednesday, June 4

Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.
Surplus sale - Activity Therapy Building, 1 to 3 p.m. Free admission.

Thursday, June 5

Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Friday, June 6

Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Free.

Saturday, June 7

Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, noon to 6 p.m. Free.

Monday, June 9

Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Tuesday, June 10

Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Wednesday, June 11

Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Thursday, June 12

Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.

Friday, June 13

Art exhibit - "Lou Rizzolo: Lo Spirito in Volo," Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Free.

Sunday, June 15

Memorial service - for Alfred K. Ho, professor emeritus of economics, Kanley Chapel, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 18

Surplus sale - Activity Therapy Building, 1 to 3 p.m. Free admission.

Saturday, June 21

Summer solstice (first day of summer)

Wednesday, June 25

Thursday, June 26

Summer II session begins - Classes begin at 8 a.m.

Saturday, June 28

Ramadan begins
Commencement - Miller Auditorium, times to be announced in May.