Western Michigan University College of Engineering
Link to Western Michigan University home page button divider Link to about WMU button divider Link to Academic Programs at Western Michigan University button divider Link to the Admission's page button divider Link to Financial Aid button divider Link to Student Life; housing, dining and other services
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering and Imaging
Image of student in the lab ../images of student's studying, the outside of the college and a girl with a laptop
Contact Us, A-217 Parkview Campus, Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI  49008-5462, email links and directions
Link to Paper Engineering
Link to Paper Science
Link to Chemical Engineering
Link to Imaging
Link to Graduate Programs
link to Faculty and Staff page
PCI logo
link to WMU Pilot Plants
  HOME > Graduate >

Graduate Students


Ahmed Aijazi
ahmedtausif.aijazi@wmich.edu
 
Dania Al Said
dania.alsaid@wmich.edu
 

Sughosh Bhore
sughoshsatish.bhore@wmich.edu
 


Ting Chen
ting.chen@wmich.edu

 

Viraj Dalvi
virajsuresh.dalvi@wmich.edu
 
Roland Gong

roland.gong@wmich.edu
 

Veronika Husovska
v.husovska@wmich.edu

 
Yumeizhi (Ann) Jia
yumeizhi.jia@wmich.edu

 

Zahra Khodabakhsh
zahra.mashhadikhodabakhsh@wmich.edu

 
Sooman Lim
sooman.lim@wmich.edu
 

Nicholas Muller
nicholas.muller@wmich.edu
 
Gaurav Sheth
gaurav.d.sheth@wmich.edu

 

Jae Shin
jae.y.shin@wmich.edu
 
Tom Tran
thomas.tran@wmich.edu
 

Zheng Wei
zheng.wei@wmich.edu
 
Azem Khalifa Yahamed
azemkhalifa.yahamed@wmich.edu
 
       
 
WMU from A to Z

Last revision date February 15, 2014
Web site maintained by PCI 

Link to College of Link to Western Michigan University Home Page