Senior Staff

Photo of WMU President John M. Dunn.John Dunn
President
(269) 387-2351
john.dunn@wmich.edu

Photo of Diane Anderson.Diane Anderson
Vice President for Student Affairs
(269) 387-2152
diane.anderson@wmich.edu

Photo of Kathy Beauregard.Kathy Beauregard
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(269) 387-3061
kathy.beauregard@wmich.edu

Photo of Elena Gaudio.Elena Gaudio
Executive Assistant
(269) 387-2342
elena.gaudio@wmich.edu

Photo of Jim Gilchrist.James Gilchrist
Vice Provost for Academic Operations and Chief Information Officer
(269) 387-2382
james.gilchrist@wmich.edu

headshotTim Greene
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
(269) 387-2378
tim.greene@wmich.edu

Photo of Carol Hustoles.Carol Hustoles
Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
(269) 387-1900
carol.hustoles@wmich.edu

Photo of Hal B. Jenson.Hal B. Jenson
Dean, School of Medicine
(269) 387-9000
hal.jenson@med.wmich.edu

Photo of Betty Kocher.Betty Kocher
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
(269) 387-2360
betty.kocher@wmich.edu

Photo of Dan Litynski.Dan Litynski
Vice President for Research
(269) 387-8294
dan.litynski@wmich.edu

Photo of Robert Miller.Robert Miller
Associate Vice President for Community Outreach
(269) 387-2073
bob.miller@wmich.edu

Photo of Cheryl Roland.Cheryl Roland
Executive Director of University Relations
(269) 387-8412
cheryl.roland@wmich.edu

Photo of Greg Rosine.Greg Rosine
Vice President for Government Affairs and University Relations
(269) 387-2072
greg.rosine@wmich.edu

Photo of Jim Thomas.Jim Thomas
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
(269) 387-8785
jim.thomas@wmich.edu

Photo of Jan Van Der Kley.Jan Van Der Kley
Vice President for Business and Finance and Chief Financial Officer
(269) 387-2365
jan.vanderkley@wmich.edu

Photo of Martha Warfield.Martha Warfield
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
(269) 387-6313
martha.warfield@wmich.edu