Executive Board

2013-14 PSSO Executive Board

President:
Kris Kenz - kris.kenz@wmich.edu

Vice President:
Carol Morris-Mier - carol.morris-mier@wmich.edu

Secretary:
Pat Wilcox - pat.wilcox@wmich.edu

Treasurer:
Nancy Johnson - nancy.johnson@wmich.edu

Members at Large:
Kandeiss-Toi Ross - kandeiss.ross@wmich.edu
Tracie Sherburn - tracie.sherburn@wmich.edu
Bekki Spanjer - rebecca.spanjer@wmich.edu
Paige Warner - paige.warner@wmich.edu
Jan Watson - jan.watson@wmich.edu

2014-15 PSSO Executive Board

President:
Kris Kenz - kris.kenz@wmich.edu

Vice President:
Jan Watson - jan.watson@wmich.edu

Secretary:
Pat Wilcox - pat.wilcox@wmich.edu

Treasurer:
Paige Warner - paige.warner@wmich.edu

Members at Large:
Carol Morris-Mier - carol.morris-mier@wmich.edu
Shannon Rininger - shannon.rininger@wmich.edu
Kandeiss-Toi Ross - kandeiss.ross@wmich.edu
Bekki Spanjer - rebecca.spanjer@wmich.edu
Cindy Zimmerman - cindy.zimmerman@wmich.edu