Executive Board

2015-16 PSSO Executive Board

President:
Shannon Rininger - shannon.rininger@wmich.edu

Vice President:
Mary Ramlow - mary.ramlow@wmich.edu

Secretary:
Paige Warner - paige.warner@wmich.edu

Treasurer:
Terri Simmons - terri.simmons@wmich.edu

Members at Large:
Lauren Carney - lauren.carney@wmich.edu
Sue Daniels - susan.daniels@wmich.edu
Kim Feenstra - kimberly.feenstra@wmich.edu
Kandeiss-Toi Ross - kandeiss.ross@wmich.edu
Beth van den Hombergh - beth.vandenhombergh@wmich.edu

2014-15 PSSO Executive Board

President:
Jan Watson - jan.watson@wmich.edu

Vice President:
Shannon Rininger - shannon.rininger@wmich.edu

Secretary:
Pat Wilcox - pat.wilcox@wmich.edu

Treasurer:
Paige Warner - paige.warner@wmich.edu

Members at Large:
Kim Feenstra - kimberly.feenstra@wmich.edu
Carol Morris-Mier - carol.morris-mier@wmich.edu
Kandeiss-Toi Ross - kandeiss.ross@wmich.edu
Tracie Sherburn - tracie.sherburn@wmich.edu
Bekki Spanjer - rebecca.spanjer@wmich.edu