Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Club Contacts

Sport Club Members Photobar

Club Name Email
Baseball Steven Roessel westernclubbaseball@yahoo.com
Disc Golf Nathan Best nathan.c.best@wmich.edu
Golf Peter Owens wmuclubgolf@gmail.com
Ice Hockey (Men) Nick Elliott nicholas.elliott@wmich.edu
Inline Hockey Andrew Bogan andrew.j.bogan@wmich.edu
Lacrosse (Men) Patrick Gushee patrick.h.gushee@wmich.edu
Lacrosse (Women) Jessica Sutton jessica.d.sutton@wmich.edu
Rugby (Men) Andrew McNish andrew.d.mcnish@wmich.edu
Rugby (Women) Rebekaa Bialobrzesai rugbyfatkid@yahoo.com
Sailing Hanna Corneliussen hanna.l.corneliussen@wmich.edu
Skating Tia Harris tia.m.harris@wmich.edu
Sailing Blake Utz blake.w.utz@wmich.edu
Soccer (Men) Vincent Behnke vincent.l.behnke@wmich.edu
Soccer (Women) Sarah Saints sarah.s.saints@wmich.edu
Swimming Damon Turner wmuswimming@gmail.com
Tennis Jordan Shawyer clubtenniswmu@gmail.com
Ultimate Frisbee (Men) Bryan Applin darkhorseultimate@gmail.com
Ultimate Frisbee (Women) Laura Zalewski ultimatewomenwmu@gmail.com
Volleyball (Men) Jacob Bednarczyk jacob.a.bednarczyk@wmich.edu
Volleyball (Women) Emma Cooper wmuclubvball@hotmail.com
Water Ski Jordyn Elliott jordyn.p.elliott@wmich.edu

DISCLAIMER: The views, opinions, and statements of individual sports clubs and information that appear on their web sites, either expressly provided by the sports teams or from links contained within their sites, do not necessarily state or reflect those of Western Michigan University or University Recreation. Western Michigan University and University Recreation do not maintain any club web sites. The content regarding sports teams is for informational purposes only and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Western Michigan University or University Recreation of the site or any association with its operators.