Menu

Directory

Lenore Bishop
Office Coordinator
(269) 387-4310
lenore.bishop@wmich.edu
Mallory Bourdo
Coordinator Data, Curriculum Support
(269) 387-4334
mallory.bourdo@wmich.edu
Dawn Burghardt
Graduation Auditor
(269) 387-4313
dawn.burghardt@wmich.edu
Cheri Butler
Supervisor, Academic Records
(269) 387-4309
cheri.butler@wmich.edu
Judy Carroll
Graduation Auditor
(269) 387-4317
judith.carroll@wmich.edu
Gloria Culp
Graduation Auditor
(269) 387-4324
gloria.culp@wmich.edu
Stacey Doxtater
Supervisor, Graduation Auditing
(269) 387-4438
stacey.doxtater@wmich.edu
Laurie Foster
Catalog Editor
(269) 387-4306
laurie.foster@wmich.edu
Jeannie Hamilton
Lead Academic Scheduler
(269) 387-4305
jeannine.hamilton@wmich.edu
Stephanie Jones
Academic Scheduler
(269) 387-4310
stephanie.jones@wmich.edu
Judy O'Donnell
Academic Scheduler
(269) 387-4264
judy.odonnell@wmich.edu
Kelley Oliver
Senior Associate Registrar
(269) 387-3869
kelley.oliver@wmich.edu
Mike Roe
Systems Manager
(269) 387-4969
michael.roe@wmich.edu
Ann Stockwell
Graduation Auditor
(269) 387-4315
ann.stockwell@wmich.edu
Laura Thomas
Associate Registrar
(269) 387-4308
laura.thomas@wmich.edu
Alashar Waltz
Transcript Clerk
(269) 387-4328
j.alashar.waltz@wmich.edu
Chris Warner
Graduation Auditor
(269) 387-4382
christine.warner@wmich.edu