Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Public Management - State Agency Administration

The concentration is composed of seven three-credit hour courses (21 credit hours): three courses from the Required Concentration Courses, three Elective Concentration Courses, and the Project Paper Seminar; one course from Elective Substitutes can be substituted for one of the Elective Concentration Courses with special permission from the student's advisor.

Required concentration courses

Elective concentration courses

Elective substitutes