Advising

Orientation and Mobility for Working-Age Adults
Dae Kim at dae.kim@wmich.edu or (269) 387-3447

Rehabilitation Counseling/Teaching
Jennipher Wiebold at jennipher.wiebold@wmich.edu or (269) 387-3459

Teaching Children with Visual Impairments and Orientation and Mobility for Children
Dawn Anderson at dawn.l.anderson@wmich.edu or (269) 387-5944

Robert Wall Emerson at robert.wall@wmich.edu or (269) 387-3072

Vision Rehabilitation Therapy
Helen Lee at helen.lee@wmich.edu or (269) 387-3448

Elyse Connors at elyse.m.connors@wmich.edu or (269) 387-3450