Industrial Advisory Board

Nolen Akerman Principal Data Scientist Kellogg's
Ray Davidson Office of the Chief Security Officer Michigan Cyber Civilian Corps
Bob Dunning Vice President of Technology Consumers Credit Union
Mark Gilbert Senior Solutions Developer Sales Page Technologies, LLC
Craig Heilmann Business Information Security Officer IBM
Ken Hudok Assistant Vice President, Identity and Access Management Jackson Finanical Services
Frederic Jacquelin Chief Engineer AVL Powertrain
Jessica Newton IT Director Auto Owners
Steve Sedore Exective Director of Operations Allegan County
Spencer VanRoekel Software Engineer Dematic
Bruce Weston Manager of Information Technology Basic
Pat Yurk Senior Systems Engineer American Axle Manufacturing