Advisory Board

There are nine members of the Western Michigan University Center for Disability Services advisory board who represent individuals receiving service, the University and the community.

Board members

Dr. Debra Lindstrom

Dr. Diane Anderson
Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Jon Baker
Faculty Specialist, Department of Psychology

Sharon Hunt
Family Representative

Cindy Green
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Director of Special Education
Kalamazoo Public Schools

Dr. James Leja
Professor and Chair, Department of Blindness and Low Vision Studies

Edward Roth
Professor, Music Therapy
WMU School of Music

Yvonne Jackson
Professor, Physical Therapy

Kimberly Middleton
Community Relations, Life EMS