Industry Advisory Board at WMU's College of Engineering and Applied Sciences

 Industry advisory board members

Mike Preston, Industry Advisory Board Chair
Jeff Krusinga, Vice Chair
Soils and Materials Engineering
Robert Lynch, Past Industry Advisory Board Chair
Jennifer Lentner
Tim Sparks
CMS Energy
John Nigro
FCA Group
Jim Castellano
Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas, Inc.
Hamid Parsaei
Texas A&M
Sandra Cochrane
WMed Innovation Center
Nicole Remily
Mike Farrell
Graphic Packaging International
Doug Wales
Eckert Wordell
David Jerovsek
Alan C. Smaka, PE
Joanna Johnson
Road Commission of Kalamazoo County
Bob Dunning
Consumers Credit Union
Yasir Khogali
Andrew Kline, Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Education
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences

 Industry Outreach Office

If you have questions concerning the Industry Advisory Board, please contact Andrew Kline at

OPERATing structure for the industry advisory board

Governance Document

Advisory Board Meeting Minutes

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019