Advisory Board

2019-20 Office of Faculty Development Advisory Board


2019 - 20 Members

  • Diane Anderson, Vice President, Division of Student Affairs
  • Andrea Beach, Associate Dean, College of Education and Human Development
  • Adam Bennett, Graduate Student, TAU
  • Susan Caulfield, Professor, College of Health & Human Services
  • Matt Cavalli, Associate Dean, CEAS
  • Elise DeCamp, Part Time Faculty Fellow, OFD
  • Annette Hamel, Faculty Specialist II, School of Communication
  • Scott Irelan, Associate Dean, College of Fine Arts
  • Lindsey Palar, Director, Diversity Education, ODI
  • Jennifer Palthe, Professor, Department of Management
  • Susan Stapleton, Special Assistant to the Provost


  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019, Fetzer Center
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020, Fetzer Center