Calendar

APR | MAY | JUNE | JULY | AUG

April 2020

Thursday, April 2

  • Cool Tools: Interconnectivity of Web Apps: Microsoft Sway (canceled)

Tuesday, April 7
  • New Faculty Seminar: Academic Year in Review & Attendance Awards (canceled)
Wednesday, April 8
  • Part-time Faculty Seminar: Awards Luncheon (canceled)

May 2020

Friday, May 22
Wednesday, May 27

June 2020

Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
Friday, June 5
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Wednesday, June 17
Friday, June 19

JULY

Friday, July 10
Friday, July 24

AUGUST

Thursday, August 6