Faculty retirements 2020

This year we celebrate the careers of three faculty who retired in the summer of 2020: Dr. Charles 'Jay' Emerson, Dr. Dave Lemberg, and Dr. Joseph Stoltman. We wish them the best moving forward and thank them tremendously for their many contributions to our department and university. Learn more below about their careers as academic geographers.