Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Directory

Steve PalmerSteve Palmer
Director
(269) 387-4465
steven.palmer@wmich.edu

 


Laura DaraLaura Darrah
Assistant Director
(269) 387-4463
laura.darrah@wmich.edu

Kate PapsonKate Papson
Hall Director – Garneau/Harvey
(269) 387-4762
kate.papson@wmich.edu

Pam BuistPam Buist
Office Associate
(269) 387-2175
pamela.buist@wmich.edu

Nolan PattonNolan Patton
Hall Director – Eicher/LeFevre
(269) 387-4772
nolan.b.patton@wmich.edu

Christopher Eimerman
Hall Director – Burnhams
(269) 387-6627
christopher.eimerman@wmich.edu

Nate RobinsonNate Robinson
Hall Director – Ackley/Shilling
(269) 387-4756
nathan.w.robinson@wmich.edu

Joe ErskineJoe Erskine
Hall Director – Draper/Siedschlag
(269) 387-4791
joseph.b.erskine@wmich.edu

Traci SamsTracie Sams
Office Clerk
(269) 387-2175
tracie.sams@wmich.edu

Shirley EverettShirley Everett
Office Assistant
(269) 387-2551
shirley.everett@wmich.edu

Lynnae StankusLynnae Stankus
Associate Director
(269) 387-2122
lynnae.stankus@wmich.edu

Carol FarranceCarol Farrance
Assistant Director
(269) 387-2177
carol.farrance@wmich.edu

Erin TaylorErin Taylor
Hall Director - Britton/Hadley
(269) 387-6603
erin.1.taylor@wmich.edu

Amy GermanAmy German
Area Coordinator
(269) 387-4821
amy.german@wmich.edu

Veronica ThomasVeronica Thomas
Office Associate
(269) 387-4745
veronica.thomas@wmich.edu

Photo of Katie GorshornKatie Goshorn
Hall Director - Harrison/Stinson
(269) 387-6613
katelynn.goshorn@wmich.edu

Roshona PorterRoshona Porter
Hall Director – French/ Davis/Zimmerman
(269) 387-6640
roshona.porter@wmich.edu

Lisa HotchkissLisa Hotchkiss
Office Supervisor
(269) 387-4739
lisa.hotchkiss@wmich.edu

Adam WallAdam Wall
Hall Director – WMU Apartments
(269) 387-4256
adam.t.wall@wmich.edu

Dean KruseDean Kruse
Area Coordinator
(269) 387-6683
dean.kruse@wmich.edu

Kristen WieferichKristen Wieferich
Assistant Director
(269) 387-4501
kristen.wieferich@wmich.edu

Karen LamonsKaren Lamons
Assignment Supervisor
(269) 387-4742
karen.lamons@wmich.edu

Jeremey YnclanJeremy Ynclan
Assistant Director
(269) 387-2336
jeremy.ynclan@wmich.edu

Peter LarrPeter Larr
Hall Director – Eldridge/Fox
(269) 387-6619
peter.larr@wmich.edu