Advisory Board

The IEEEM faculty would like to thank the members of our advisory boards for helping us to prepare our students for the transition from college to work. Faculty from each of our five IME disciplines meet with advisory boards throughout the school year. These boards consist of individuals from local business and industry who provide our faculty with constructive advice about our programs and facilities. The goal of the IME department in our interactions with these boards is to remain current, relevant and connected to the operations for which we hope to prepare our students.

For information about our advisory boards, feel free to contact the following members:

Thomas Rohlwing, Eaton

Paul Solomon, Kellogg

Todd Woods, Eaton

Clare Lyons, Willian Barr & Associates

Dr. Frank Wolf WMU, IE Emeriti

Brian Hicks, Steelcase

Luke Sage, CBIZ

Courtney Stevens, Henry Ford Health Systems

Ryan Kamerad, General Motors

Nikki Crocker, Fabri-Kal

Benjamin Smith, Whirlpool

David Nall, Covenant Healthcare  

Lindsay Quigno, Kellogg

Jodie Schroeder, Rockwell Automation

Jason Tedrow, SPEC Engineering

Mark Symington, SSOE Group

Dr. Paresh Malde, SU2 Systems

Daniel Aleksynas, The Dobrusin Law Firm