Conference, Classroom, Lab and Related Technologies Collaboration Committee

The charge of the conference, classroom, lab and related technologies collaboration committee is to foster collaboration resulting in the improvement and standardization of technologies related to these environments across campus.


  • Patrick Williams (OIT), co-chair
  • Joshua Grant (OIT), co-chair
  • Bryon Glock (EUP)
  • Rob Pennock (AUX)
  • Allan Poole (OIT)
  • Scott Pucket (Business and finance)
  • Chris Rand (CEAS)
  • John Stanford (CHHS)
  • Arnold Taylor (OIT)
  • Paul Terzino (Bernhard center)
  • Cam Vossen (DPS)
  • Donald Weber (CAS)
  • Kevin Wesel (CFA)