Advisory Committee

 
Takashi Yoshida

Director, Soga Japan Center
Professor, Department of History
takashi.yoshida@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4635
CV


Jeffrey Angles
Professor, Department of World Languages and Literatures
jeffrey.angles@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3044
CV


Jane E. Blyth
Executive Director, Haenicke Institute for Global Education 
Affiliate Professor of Teaching, Learning and Educational Studies
jane.blyth@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3954


Stephen Covell
Chair and Professor, Department of Comparative Religion
s.covell@wmich.edu 
(269) 387-4365


Richard DePeaux
Professor, Frostic School of Art
richard.depeaux@wmich.edu
(269) 387-5387


Pavel G. Ikonomov
Associate Professor, Department of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
pavel.ikonomov@wmich.edu
(269) 276-3284


Hiroaki Kaku
Assistant Professor, Center for Immunobiology
hiroaki.kaku@med.wmich.edu
(269) 337-4400
CV


Priscilla Lambert
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
priscilla.lambert@wmich.edu
(269) 387-5693
CV


Carlos Pimentel
Assistant Professor, Department of World Languages and Literatures
carlos.pimentel@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3005


Diane Riggs
Faculty Specialist I, Department of Comparative Religion
diane.riggs@wmich.edu
(269) 387-0346


Rika Saito
Associate Professor of Japanese, Department of World Languages and Literatures
rika.saito@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3020


Lisa Whittaker
Associate Professor, College of Aviation
lisa.whittaker@wmich.edu
(269) 387-0674


Ying Zeng
Director of Asian Initiatives, Haenicke Institute for Global Education
ying.zeng@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3840