Waldo Library Hours

Spring Semester Hours
January 8 - April 19, 2018

Day Hours
Mondays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Tuesdays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m. 
Wednesdays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursdays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Fridays 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturdays 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sundays noon to 2 a.m.
Special Collections and Rare Book Room

For hours, visit Special Collections and Rare Book Room Hours page.

Virtual Reality Lab

Available on a first-come, first-served basis during open hours.

Writing Center

Consultants are available every Sunday evening from 5 to 8 p.m. on the 1st floor in the southeast corner of the library, just past the gold wall. Look for the Writing Center sign.

Spring Final Exam Hours
April 20-29, 2018

Date Hours
Friday, April 20 7:30 a.m. to midnight
Saturday, April 21 10 a.m. to midnight
Sunday, April 22 10 a.m. to midnight
Monday, April 23 Open 24 hours
Tuesday, April 24 Open 24 hours
Wednesday, April 25 Open 24 hours
Thursday, April 26 Open 24 hours
Friday, April 27 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 28
(Commencement)
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 29 Closed

Hours for Other Library Locations

Education Library Music & Dance Library Rare Book Room Zhang Archives