Waldo Library Hours

Fall Final Exam Hours
December 7-15, 2018

DateHours
Friday, December 7 7:30 a.m. to midnight
Saturday, December 8 10 a.m. to midnight
Sunday, December 9 10 a.m. to midnight
Monday, December 10 24 hours
Tuesday, December 11 24 hours
Wednesday, December 12 24 hours
Thursday, December 13 24 hours (closes at midnight)
Friday, December 14 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 15
(Commencement)
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Makerspace

See the Makerspace hours.

Special Collections and Rare Book Room

For hours, visit Special Collections and Rare Book Room Hours page.

Virtual Reality Lab

Available on a first-come, first-served basis during open VR Lab hours.

Writing Center

Consultants are available every Sunday evening from 5 to 8 p.m. on the 1st floor in the southeast corner of the library, just past the gold wall. Look for the Writing Center sign.

winter recess Hours
December 16, 2018 - January 6, 2019

Date Hours
Sunday, December 16 Closed
Monday, December 17 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 20 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 21 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 22 Closed
Sunday, December 23 Closed
Monday, December 24, through
Tuesday, January 1
Closed (University Closure)
Wednesday, January 2 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, January 3 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, January 4 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 5 Closed
Sunday, January 6 Closed

spring Semester Hours
January 7 - April 26, 2019

DayHours
Mondays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Tuesdays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Wednesdays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursdays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Fridays 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturdays 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sundays Noon to 2 a.m.

Hours for Other Library Locations

Education Library Music & Dance Library Rare Book Room Zhang Archives