Zhang Legacy Collections Center Hours

Winter Recess Hours
December 15, 2018 - January 6, 2019

Date Hours
Saturday, December 15 Closed
Sunday, December 16 Closed
Monday, December 17 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 20 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 21 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 22 Closed
Sunday, December 23 Closed
Monday, December 24, through
Tuesday, January 1
Closed (University Closure)
Wednesday, January 2 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, January 3 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, January 4 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 5 Closed
Sunday, January 6 Closed

spring Hours
january 7 - april 26, 2019

DayHours
Mondays Closed
Tuesdays 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesdays 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursdays 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Fridays 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturdays 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sundays Closed

Hours for Other library Locations

Education Library Music & Dance Library Rare Book Room Waldo Library