Special Collections and Rare Book Room Hours

Spring Semester Hours
January 7 - April 26, 2019

DayHours
Mondays 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesdays 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesdays 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursdays 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Fridays 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturdays Closed
Sundays Closed

Spring Break Hours
february 28 - March 10, 2019

Date Hours
Thursday, February 28 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, March 1
(Spirit Day)
Closed
Saturday, March 2 Closed
Sunday, March 3 Closed
Monday, March 4 By appointment
Tuesday, March 5 By appointment
Wednesday, March 6 By appointment
Thursday, March 7 By appointment
Friday, March 8 By appointment
Saturday, March 9 Closed
Sunday, March 10 Closed

Hours for Other library Locations

Education Library Music & Dance Library Waldo Library Zhang Archives