January 2020 Events

Wednesday, January 1

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 2

Advising Day

Friday, January 3

Advising Day

Monday, January 6

Spring semester classes begin at 8 a.m.

Wednesday, January 15

Performance"Jersey Boys", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Thursday, January 16

Performance"Jersey Boys", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Friday, January 17

Performance"Colin Mochrie (of Whose Line is it, Anyway) presents HYPROV: Improv Under Hypnosis", Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Saturday, January 18

Performance"Dinosaur World Live", Miller Auditorium, 2 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. DayNo classes, convocation and activities.

Tuesday, January 21

Discovery Acceleration WorkshopFor WMU faculty and research staff, "Grants for Education Research," 3310 Sangren Hall, noon to 1:30 p.m. Registration required. Lunch provided. Free.

Saturday, January 25

Chinese New Year

Tuesday, January 28

Broadway musical"Les Misérables", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Wednesday, January 29

Broadway musical"Les Misérables", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Thursday, January 30

Broadway musical"Les Misérables", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Friday, January 31

Broadway musical"Les Misérables", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.