November 2019 Events

Sunday, November 3

Daylight Saving Time ends

Tuesday, November 5

U.S. Election Day

Sunday, November 10

Mawlid an-Nabi begins at sundown

Monday, November 11

U.S. Veterans Day

Friday, November 15

Broadway musical"Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Saturday, November 16

Broadway musical"Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical", Miller Auditorium, 2 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.
Broadway musical"Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Sunday, November 17

Broadway musical"Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical", Miller Auditorium, 1 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Wednesday, November 20

Performance"The Piano Guys", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Wednesday, November 27

Thanksgiving recess beings at noonNo classes. WMU offices open normal hours.

Thursday, November 28

U.S. Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29

Thanksgiving recessNo classes. Many WMU offices closed.