December 2019 Events

Monday, December 2

Fall semester classes resume at 8 a.m.
CELCIS Conversation CircleEnglish-language conversation practice; Bernhard Center Global Lounge; 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. Free, no registration required.

Tuesday, December 3

CELCIS Conversation CircleEnglish-language conversation practice; Bernhard Center Global Lounge; 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. Free, no registration required.

Wednesday, December 4

CELCIS Conversation CircleEnglish-language conversation practice; Bernhard Center Global Lounge; 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. Free, no registration required.
PerformanceLarry the Cable Guy: Remain Seated, Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m., tickets.

Monday, December 9

Final examination weekthrough Dec. 12.

Tuesday, December 10

Final examination weekthrough Dec. 12.

Wednesday, December 11

Final examination weekthrough Dec. 12.
Evaluation Cafe"American Evaluation Association President Visit," noon to 1 p.m., 4410 Ellsworth Hall.

Thursday, December 12

Final examination weekthrough Dec. 12.

Saturday, December 14

CommencementMiller Auditorium, times to be announced in October.

Tuesday, December 17

Saturday, December 21

Winter solstice (first day of winter)

Sunday, December 22

Hanukkah begins at sundown

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve