March 2020 Events

Sunday, March 1

Performance"DRUM TAO 2020", Miller Auditorium, 3 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Monday, March 2

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6

Sunday, March 8

Daylight Saving Time begins

Monday, March 9

Purim begins at sundown

Wednesday, March 11

Gold GatheringsBuffet lunch for faculty and staff, Rooms 208-209 Bernhard Center, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Free. Registration required.

Thursday, March 12

Workshop"Introduction to Mendeley Desktop," Michele Behr and Edward Eckel, Waldo Library, Classroom B (0152), noon to 1:30 p.m. Free. Registration requested.

Saturday, March 14

Saturday Morning Science"Extraction of Toxic Anion Contaminants from Water," Gellert Mezei, 1104 Rood Hall, doors open at 10:30, lecture begins at 11 a.m. Free and open to the public.

Tuesday, March 17

St. Patrick's Day
Discovery Acceleration WorkshopFor WMU faculty and research staff, "SBIR/STTR and Other Funding for Commercialization ," 2355 Schneider Hall, noon to 1:30 p.m. Registration required. Lunch provided. Free.

Wednesday, March 18

Real Talk Diversity Series"Equity: What Does It Look Like?" Trimpe Multicultural Center, noon to 1:30 p.m. Free.

Thursday, March 19

Vernal equinoxFirst day of spring.
Performance"That Golden Girls Show!", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Friday, March 27

Broadway performance"Waitress", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Saturday, March 28

Broadway performance"Waitress", Miller Auditorium, 2 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.
Broadway performance"Waitress", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Sunday, March 29

Broadway performance"Waitress", Miller Auditorium, 1 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.