April 2020 Events

Sunday, April 5

Palm Sunday

Tuesday, April 7

Performance"The Color Purple," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets.

Wednesday, April 8

Passover begins at sundown
Workshop"Introduction to Mendeley Desktop," Michele Behr and Edward Eckel, Waldo Library, Classroom B (0152), 2 to 3:30 p.m. Free. Registration requested.

Friday, April 10

Good Friday

Saturday, April 11

Saturday Morning Science"How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love Supernova Explosions," Michael Famiano, 1104 Rood Hall, doors open at 10:30, lecture begins at 11 a.m. Free and open to the public.

Sunday, April 12

Easter Sunday

Thursday, April 16

Passover ends

Monday, April 20

Performance"The Color Purple", Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Friday, April 24

Spring semester ends

Saturday, April 25

CommencementMiller Auditorium, times to be announced in March.

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Performance"Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets.