Special Holiday Hours

Spirit Day and Spring Break for Hoekje/Bigelow

Friday, March 2, 2018

Open 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Late-night Marketplace Grill will be closed.) 

Saturday, March 3 through Sunday, March 4, 2018

Lunch: Noon to 3 p.m.
Dinner: 3 to 6 p.m.

Monday, March 5 through Friday, March 9, 2018

Breakfast: 8 to 10 a.m.
Lunch: 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Dinner: 4:30 to 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 10 through Sunday, March 11, 2018

Lunch: Noon to 3 p.m.
Dinner: 3 to 6 p.m.

All other Dining Centers will be closed until Monday, March 12.

Easter Weekend

Friday, March 30, 2018

Bistro3, Burnham and Draper will be closed.
Hoekje/Bigelow and Valley Dining Center will be open 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 31 and Sunday, April 1, 2018

Hoekje/Bigelow and Valley Dining Center will be open 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(No Late-night Marketplace Grill on Sunday.)

End of Spring Semester 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

 

Bistro3, Burnham, Draper and Valley Dining Center closes after lunch at 1 p.m.
Hoekje/Bigelow will close after dinner at 8 p.m.