Special Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving 2017

Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017

Bistro3 Closed after dinner at 8 p.m. for the duration of Thanksgiving Break
Burnham Closed after dinner at 8 p.m. for the duration of Thanksgiving Break
Draper Carryout Express Closed after dinner at 7 p.m. for the duration of Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

Hoekje/Bigelow Closed after lunch at 1 p.m. for the duration of Thanksgiving Break
Valley Dining Center Closed after lunch at 1 p.m. for the duration of Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, Nov. 23 through Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017

All Dining Services locations Closed

Monday, Nov. 27, 2017

All Dining Services locations Resume normal serving hours

WINTER BREAK

Friday, Dec. 15, 2017

Bistro3 Closed after lunch at 1 p.m. for duration of winter break
Burnham Closed after lunch at 1 p.m. for duration of winter break
Valley Dining Center Closed after lunch at 1 p.m. for duration of winter break
Draper Carryout Express Closed after lunch at 1 p.m. for duration of winter break
Hoekje/Bigelow Closed after dinner at 8 p.m. for duration of winter break

Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018

Hoekje/Bigelow Open from 2 to 8 p.m.
All other Dining Services locations Closed until Monday, Jan. 8, 2018

Monday, Jan. 8, 2018

All Dining Services locations Resume normal serving hours at 7 a.m.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan. 15, 2018

Bistro3 Closed all day to celebrate MLK Day
Burnham Closed all day to celebrate MLK Day
Hoekje/Bigelow Open 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Late-night Marketplace Grill will be closed)
Valley Dining Center Open 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Late-nite Carryout at Café 1903 & Market will be closed)

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018

All Dining Services locations Resume normal serving hours