Events

Western Michigan University's Department of Political Science hosts speakers and other events on campus.

Events

Thanksgiving Recess and remote learning for remainder of fall 2020 semester

Begins Wednesday, November 20

Noon

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 14 through Friday, December 17

Semester ends

Saturday, December 19

Winter closure

Thursday, December 24, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2021

Many WMU offices will be closed, including the Department of Political Science, plan accordingly

Spring semester begins - last day to drop/add course

Monday, January 11, 2021

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

no classes, many WMU offices will be closed, including the Department of Political Science, plan accordingly

Spirit Day

Friday, March 5

Final Exam Week

Monday, April 26 through Friday, April 29

Semester ends

Saturday, May 1