

15 April 2024

TO:Campus Planning and Finance Council: Todd Barkman, Cheryl Bauman-Bruey, David
Dakin, Betty Dennis, Brett Geier, LuMarie Guth, Lynne Heasley, Mohammad Daneshvar
Kakhki, Valerian Kwigizile, Geoffrey Lindenberg, Melissa Rajter, Coleen Scarff, Tyler
Smith, Jan Van Der Kley
Advisory Members: Christopher Cheatham, Tony Proudfoot, Jeff Spoelstra
Ex Officio: John JelliesGUEST:William Stutz, Associate Director, Institutional Research
Geoffrey Lindenberg, Chair

Campus Planning and Finance Council **REVISED** AGENDA

Tuesday, 16 April 2024, 3 to 5 p.m.

Webex: https://wmich.webex.com/wmich/j.php?MTID=m579d7b2621ff40ae350a3b136a6a5c16

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. New Business
 - a. Charge 3: Enrollment Forecasting Presentation and Discussion Stutz

4. Approval of Minutes

a. Campus Planning Finance Council - 19 March 2024

5. Election of 2024-25 Campus Planning and Finance Council Officers

6. Reports of Officers

- a. Chair Report Lindenberg
- b. Ex Officio Report Jellies

7. Reports of University Representatives

- a. University Budgets Scarff
- b. Business and Finance Van Der Kley
- c. Provost Budget and Personnel Cheatham
- d. Marketing and Strategic Communication Proudfoot
- e. Campus Facility Development Dakin
- f. Sustainability Spoelstra

8. Reports of Councils/Committees Standing Committee(s)

- 9. Unfinished Business
- 10. New Business
- 11. Announcements
- 12. Adjournment

COUNCILS ONLY: Elected members who cannot attend the meeting are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.