

Faculty Senate

12 April 2017

TO: Professional Concerns Committee: Kelly Ackerson, Melissa Intindola, Valerian Kwigizile, Nora Lewis, Cindy Linn, John Miller, Mary Ellen Sartoris, Marcel Zondag
Ex Officio Member: John Jellies, Faculty Senate Executive Board Director Advisory Members: Suzie Nagel, Dean of Students (substitute for Nicole Allbee), Kathy Mitchell, Ombudsman
Staff: Sue Brodasky
Guest: Tim Greene, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

FROM: Rob Eversole, Committee Chair

Professional Concerns Committee AGENDA

Wednesday, 19 April 2017, 12:30 to 1:30 p.m. Bernhard Center – Faculty Lounge

A. Procedural Items

- 1. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 2. Approval of 15 February 2017 Minutes
- 3. Chair's Remarks

B. Action/Information Items

- 1. Student Misconduct Appeal Process Discussion Cont.
 - a. MOA-15/01: Revised Graduate Program Dismissal Appeals Policy
 - b. MOA-16/03: Revised Undergraduate Program Dismissal Appeals Policy
- 2. Other

C. Adjournment