



Faculty Senate

30 January 2018

TO: Faculty Senate Centers & Institutions Committee: Sisay Asefa, Massood Atashbar, Charles Henderson, John Kapenga, Stephen Magura, Randy Ott, David Rudge, Carol Sundberg, Steve Ziebarth

> Advisory Members: Jody Brylinsky, Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness; Sherine Obare, Interim Vice President for Research

FROM: Chair Pro tempore: Osama Abudayyeh

Centers & Institutes Committee AGENDA 6 February 2018, from 1 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Bernhard Center – Faculty Lounge

A. Action Items

- 1. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 2. Approval of the Minutes 10 January 2018
- 3. CEAS-Georgeau Construction Research Center
- C. Other
- D. Adjournment

Next Meeting: Tuesday, 6 March 1 to 2:30 p.m. Bernhard Center - Faculty Lounge